Advisory Board

St. Luke’s School is governed by the pastor and principal as well as an advisory school board.  Advisory members are appointed by the pastor and provide assistance, expertise and support in the following areas:  Mission, policy, planning and goal setting, development, financial management, technology, curriculum, buildings and grounds, and institutional advancement. The board is comprised of parents, parishioners and community members.


St. Luke’s Advisory Board Members: Rev. Timothy Reilly, Rev. Mark Gadoury, John Ruggieri, Diane Crowell, Neil Kiely, Eileen Dennis, Cathi Carbone, Nicole Varone, Colleen Bernardo, Alicia daSilva, Tony Brum, Peter Ferlazzo.